One marketing need. Multiple leading AI platforms. One transparent consensus. How it works
AI MarketingConsensus Index

AI Consensus Fit Review

Rankability AI Content Optimization Partner Fit Review for Strategy and Measurement

Rankability is a good fit for agencies and marketing teams that need recurring measurement of AI-search mentions, citations, traditional rankings, and client reporting, but it is not a proven end-to-end GEO strategy partner.

Research: 2026-09-196 usable platform responsesRead the methodology ↗

Answer Capsule

Rankability is a good fit for agencies and marketing teams that need recurring measurement of AI-search mentions, citations, traditional rankings, and client reporting, but it is not a proven end-to-end GEO strategy partner. Two of six included platforms named Rankability during the ranking stage, and five of six returned a usable fit assessment. The strongest reason to consider it is its agency-oriented bundle: prompt tracking, citation and mention visibility, competitor analysis, content workflows, client portals, API/MCP access, and transparent entry pricing. The main limitation is that public evidence does not fully verify citation-architecture mapping, third-party content-gap prioritization, or managed strategy execution, and pricing and plan names conflict across sources.

Research Snapshot

FieldFinding
Platform mentions in ranking stage2 of 6 included platforms (anthropic, google)
Share of included platform responses33.3%
Average listed rank5.5
Best listed rank2
Relevant product/model/planRankability platform; recommended agency-oriented subscription identified as the Agency Plan, though current public pricing lists Starter, Core, and Team plans instead
Overall use-case fitGood (openai, anthropic); Strong (grok); Mixed (perplexity); Uncertain (kimi)
Research date2026-09-19

Why Rankability Qualified for This Study

Questions This Section Answers

  • Is Rankability a good choice for AI Content Optimization Partners for Strategy and Measurement?
  • How many AI platforms named Rankability during the ranking stage of this study?

Rankability qualified because two of the six included platforms named it during ranking discovery, and five of the six returned a usable fit assessment. The two platforms that named it placed it at ranks 2 (anthropic) and 9 (google), producing an average listed rank of 5.5 and a best listed rank of 2. Its final rank in the study was 8.

The entity is a company-owned platform rather than an agency or research provider. Rankability markets itself as an AI search visibility tracking and analytics tool built for agencies [1], and independent directory evidence characterizes it as an agency-focused SEO and AI-search/AEO platform for standardizing output and reporting performance [3]. That positioning maps directly onto the buyer need for strategy and measurement across AI search, generative-answer, and recommendation platforms.

Qualification does not equal endorsement. Platform mentions count only the platforms that named the entity during ranking discovery; they do not establish product quality. The fit findings below are platform-reported and were not independently verified by the writer stage.

The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to AI Content Optimization Partners for Strategy and Measurement

Questions This Section Answers

  • Which Rankability plan is most relevant for an agency that needs AI citation and recommendation visibility measurement?
  • Does Rankability sell a platform, a managed service, or both for AI content optimization strategy?

The most relevant offering is the Rankability platform, with the recommended agency-oriented subscription identified across platforms as the Agency Plan (openai, anthropic, grok, perplexity). The platform bundles AI visibility tracking, content optimization, keyword research, and GEO strategy execution into one system (anthropic).

Rankability's stated AI-search visibility service covers mentions and citations across ChatGPT, Google AI, Perplexity, and other platforms [4]. The platform tracks brand mentions, recommendations, and citations across ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Gemini, and more [5]. Five core tools are described: Advisor, Researcher, Copywriter, Optimizer, and Reporter [6].

Plan naming is a material conflict. The buyer-provided recommendation refers to an Agency Plan, while the current public pricing page lists Starter, Core, and Team plans instead [8]. One platform reports an Agency tier at $799/month with 200,000 credits, 50 clients, and 15 seats (grok), while another reports an Agency tier at $799/month that is no longer on the public pricing page (anthropic). The relationship between these labels is unclear and should be confirmed before purchase.

Rankability is positioned as a measurement and workflow platform, not a managed GEO agency. Public evidence supports workflow assistance and reporting; it does not establish that Rankability independently delivers a full managed GEO strategy or guarantees that optimization changes will produce more recommendations or citations (openai).

What the AI Platforms Agreed About

Questions This Section Answers

  • What do AI platforms agree Rankability does well for AI search visibility measurement?
  • Is Rankability built specifically for agencies managing multiple clients?

Platforms broadly agreed that Rankability is agency-oriented and that its core strength is measurement of AI mentions and citations alongside traditional search visibility. This agreement was strong but not unanimous: five of six platforms returned a usable fit assessment, and fit ratings ranged from strong to uncertain.

The clearest shared finding is agency positioning. Independent directory evidence describes Rankability as built for agencies that need to track, diagnose, and improve client visibility across traditional SEO and AI search [9]. Capterra characterizes it as designed for small to mid-sized SEO and digital marketing agencies managing multiple clients [10]. G2 describes it as an SEO and AI-search/AEO platform built for agencies and designed to standardize output and report performance across traditional and AI search [11].

Platforms also agreed on the measurement feature set. Rankability offers AI Mention Tracking, AI Visibility Score, and Citation Intelligence for monitoring AI search presence [12]. Features detect brand mentions and citations in AI responses [13], track overall brand presence with a unified metric [14], and identify and rank cited domains to inform content strategy [15]. The Search Performance Index combines traditional search rankings, AI mentions, AI citations, and local visibility [16].

A third area of agreement is workflow breadth. Rankability is designed around a full workflow: tracking visibility, diagnosing gaps, researching opportunities, and creating content [17]. Public materials state that plans include unlimited seats, multiple workspaces, client portals, shareable reports, API access, hosted MCP, and integrations with Google Search Console, Google Analytics 4, Google Business Profile, YouTube, WordPress, Webflow, and GitHub pull requests [18].

Agreement among AI platforms does not prove product quality. These findings reflect platform-reported evidence, and company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in the supplied research.

Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain

Questions This Section Answers

  • Why do AI platforms disagree about Rankability's pricing and plan structure?
  • Is Rankability's citation-architecture mapping and content-gap prioritization verified by independent evidence?

Platforms disagreed most sharply on pricing and plan structure, and several flagged uncertainty about measurement depth. These disagreements are material for a buyer comparing vendors.

Pricing conflicts are the most concrete. Rankability's official pricing page lists Starter at $99/month or $990 annually, Core at $199/month or $1,990 annually, and Team at $399/month or $3,990 annually [19]. One platform reports an Agency tier at $799/month or about $666/month annually with 200,000 credits, 50 clients, and 15 seats (grok). Another reports Capterra listing a historical Agency tier at $799/month (15 seats, 200,000 credits) that is no longer on the public pricing page, and notes other sources listing lower starting points of $24–38/month (anthropic). A third platform reports that Rankability's own pricing page is demo-oriented while a separate company blog references $99/month, and third-party listings show tiers from $199 to $799 (perplexity). One platform found no verified pricing at all (kimi).

Plan and limit conflicts compound the pricing issue. Client limits are reported as Core allowing 5, Team allowing 15, and Agency allowing 50 [20], while another source states the top plan maxes out at 10 users (anthropic). One platform notes that multiple sources state "top plan maxes out at 10 users" but the FAQ states client limits without specifying user seat count per tier (anthropic).

Measurement depth drew mixed and uncertain assessments. One platform rated citation architecture and content-gap prioritization as unclear, finding it is unclear from reviewed public materials whether Rankability maps a complete citation architecture across first-party, publisher, review, community, and other third-party sources or prioritizes gaps by commercial impact (openai). Another rated first-party and third-party content-gap determination as neutral, noting precision improves for new accounts only as published content volume accumulates meaningful citation signal [21]. A third platform found public evidence does not clearly verify measurement of recommendation visibility and citation visibility across major generative-answer platforms (perplexity).

One platform returned an uncertain fit rating because its search retrieved no pages from rankability.com and no independent sources describing the platform's specific features, pricing, or methodology (kimi). That platform's finding is a retrieval limitation, not evidence that the capabilities are absent.

Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities

Questions This Section Answers

  • Does Rankability track commercially important prompts and measure citation visibility across ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity?
  • Can Rankability export citation data and integrate with Google Analytics 4 and other agency systems?

Rankability covers most of the buyer's stated needs at a workflow level, with the strongest evidence behind prompt tracking, citation measurement, and agency operations, and the weakest behind citation-architecture mapping and commercially weighted gap prioritization.

Prompt identification and tracking. Rankability includes active prompt tracking with daily AI monitoring and platform-specific prompt performance analysis. The Team plan tracks up to 250 daily prompts across enabled AI platforms [22]. Each prompt runs across every AI platform enabled on the account [23]. The public page does not specify prompt sampling methodology, localization depth, or whether recommendation intents are modeled separately from informational prompts (openai).

Recommendation and citation visibility. The platform claims to track AI mentions and citations alongside traditional organic, local-grid, and video visibility [24]. Citation Analysis monitors how often specific sites are cited by AI to see sources influencing answers [26]. Independent validation of accuracy and consistency is limited (openai).

Competitor and source-pattern analysis. Rankability promotes competitor keyword-gap analysis, SERP analysis, AI-presence data, and share-of-visibility-style reporting [27]. Competitor Benchmarking auto-identifies competitors from terms and topics and compares KPIs [29]. Public materials do not fully document whether the platform provides robust cross-platform source-pattern clustering, citation-network analysis, or statistically reliable competitor benchmarking (openai).

Citation architecture. Rankability's own August 2026 study found 76% citation divergence across a 31-topic analysis, with maximum cross-platform pairwise overlap at 24.1% [30]. The same study reported that traditional positions 1–3 were cited 98.9% by AI, but only 44.8% of traditional top-10 results appeared in top-10 AI citations [32]. This is company-owned research; full methodology, sample size, and confidence intervals are not available in public sources (anthropic).

Content-gap prioritization. The platform includes content gap analysis and provides actionable recommendations for visibility gaps [33]. It is unclear whether gaps are prioritized by commercial impact (openai).

Existing-content optimization. The Advisor tool provides SERP analysis and content recommendations for target keywords, and the Optimizer module delivers real-time scoring as content is written, similar to Clearscope or Surfer [34]. One independent review notes content has to be moved from Rankability into a CMS manually, with no publishing automation [36].

Ongoing GEO strategy. The platform is purpose-built for a full GEO workflow: tracking visibility across four search surfaces, diagnosing gaps, researching opportunities, creating content, auditing pages and brands, and turning insights into ongoing strategy [37]. Independent research on AI visibility measurement addresses convergence frameworks for citation distributions across Gemini, SearchGPT, and Perplexity [41].

Agency operations. Public materials state that plans include unlimited seats, multiple workspaces, client portals, shareable reports, API access, hosted MCP, and integrations with Google Search Console, Google Analytics 4, Google Business Profile, YouTube, WordPress, Webflow, and GitHub pull requests [24]. One independent review notes the full Copywriter pipeline and Reporter management are available programmatically via REST API on the Core plan [44].

Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs

Questions This Section Answers

  • How much does Rankability cost per month, and is there a free trial or money-back guarantee?
  • Are there setup, overage, or additional-platform fees beyond the listed Rankability plans?

Pricing is the least reliable part of the public record. The current public pricing page lists Starter at $99/month or $990 annually with 60 active prompts and 1 workspace, Core at $199/month or $1,990 annually with 125 active prompts and 3 workspaces, and Team at $399/month or $3,990 annually with 250 active prompts and 10 workspaces [45]. All publicly listed plans include unlimited seats, daily tracking, full toolkit access, API access, hosted MCP, and a 7-day monthly-billing trial [45].

Conflicting figures appear across platforms. One platform reports an Agency tier at $799/month or about $666/month annually with 200,000 credits, 50 clients, and 15 seats, plus Core/Growth at $199/month and Team/Scale at $399/month, with annual billing saving about 17% (grok). Another reports Capterra listing a historical Agency tier at $799/month (15 seats, 200,000 credits) no longer on the public pricing page, and notes other sources listing $24–38/month starting points (anthropic). A third reports third-party listings showing Core/Team/Agency at $199/$399/$799 per month while Rankability's own blog references $99/month (perplexity). One platform found no published prices at all (kimi).

Trial and refund terms also conflict. The current public pricing page offers a 7-day free trial for monthly billing [45]. One platform reports no free trial in 2026 [46], and another reports no free trial and no stated money-back guarantee as a real commitment barrier [47]. One platform reports no money-back guarantee mentioned on the pricing page and advises confirming the refund policy with sales [48]. The official legal terms state that all payments are final and strictly non-refundable to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, and that certain plans may require a fixed 12-month commitment that is not a month-to-month subscription (official:C3).

Additional fees are largely undisclosed. Additional AI platforms may be added à la carte, but the public page does not state the fee; plans above 10 workspaces require contacting Rankability; and the public page does not disclose possible usage, overage, implementation, data-export, or managed-service fees (openai). One platform reports extra credits, clients, seats, or AI platforms are available à la carte (grok). Another reports no per-feature add-ons, with optimization and AI credits included in the plan (anthropic).

Cancellation terms are mixed. One platform reports monthly plans can be canceled at any time with access continuing until the end of the current billing period [49]. Another reports no contracts and cancel anytime (grok). The official legal terms describe fixed-term plans where monthly charges are installments toward a total contract price and providing notice of non-renewal does not erase the remaining balance (official:C3). The reviewed pricing page does not clearly state cancellation, refund, renewal, downgrade, overage, or annual-termination terms (openai).

Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who gets the most value from Rankability for AI search visibility measurement and GEO content strategy?
  • Is Rankability a good fit for a mid-sized agency managing 5 to 30 clients?

Rankability is best suited to agencies and marketing teams that need recurring, multi-client measurement of AI-search visibility combined with content workflow and client reporting. Fit ratings from platforms ranged from strong to uncertain, with the strongest endorsements tied to agency operations.

Best-fit buyers include agencies managing multiple client workspaces and recurring AI-search visibility reporting (openai). Teams combining traditional SEO measurement with ChatGPT, Google AI, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Grok, and Copilot monitoring are also a stated fit (openai). Buyers needing prompt-based tracking, citation and mention visibility, competitor analysis, integrations, API/MCP access, and client portals align with the documented feature set (openai).

One platform describes the best fit as mid-sized agencies with 5–30 clients where white-label reporting and multi-seat collaboration are essential, and organizations that need to measure citation visibility, identify commercially important prompts, analyze competitor citation patterns, and optimize existing content in one platform (anthropic). Another describes the fit as agencies managing multiple clients needing AI citation and recommendation visibility measurement, plus teams requiring competitor analysis, source pattern mapping, and ongoing GEO content strategy (grok).

The platform is also positioned for agencies building an ongoing GEO content strategy with content production and visibility tracking in one workflow (anthropic). Independent directory evidence supports the agency-standardization framing [50].

Probably Not Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who should not choose Rankability for AI Content Optimization Partners for Strategy and Measurement?
  • Is Rankability suitable for enterprise buyers that require SOC 2 or HIPAA compliance?

Rankability is probably not the best fit for enterprise buyers with compliance requirements, organizations needing pure measurement depth, or teams exceeding current plan limits. These limits are documented across platforms and are consistent enough to treat as decision criteria.

Enterprise compliance is the clearest exclusion. Rankability does not advertise SOC 2, HIPAA, or enterprise compliance certifications [51]. One platform lists enterprise buyers requiring clearly documented high-volume prompt capacity, deep governance, custom measurement methodology, or broad international market coverage as probably not best for (openai). Another lists enterprise brands requiring SOC 2, HIPAA, or other compliance certifications as probably not best for (anthropic).

Scale limits are also documented. One platform states the Team tier maxes at 10 users total across all workspaces, which is not suitable for large enterprise teams or organizations needing unlimited seat capacity (anthropic). Another lists large enterprise teams exceeding 10 users or 50+ clients as probably not best for (anthropic). A third lists very small teams or individuals exceeding Agency plan credit and client limits without enterprise add-ons as probably not best for (grok).

Buyers seeking pure measurement depth or managed strategy should look elsewhere. One platform lists organizations needing pure measurement depth without content production as probably not best for, pointing to Profound or Rankscale as measurement-only options (anthropic). Another lists buyers seeking a fully managed GEO strategy, guaranteed recommendation outcomes, or independently validated causal content-performance results as probably not best for (openai). Organizations requiring comprehensive backlink intelligence or a mature enterprise SEO suite beyond AI-search and agency workflow needs are also listed as probably not best for (openai).

When Another Option May Be Better

Questions This Section Answers

  • What is a better alternative to Rankability for an enterprise buyer that needs SOC 2 compliance and high-volume prompt capacity?
  • When is a specialist managed GEO agency a better choice than the Rankability platform?

Another option may be better in five recurring situations documented across platforms. These are platform-reported recommendations, not independently tested comparisons.

Choose an enterprise-focused AI-visibility vendor when the buyer needs larger-scale prompt volumes, formal governance, custom data models, or enterprise procurement terms (openai). One platform specifically positions Profound as better for enterprise brands with dedicated AEO analysts requiring maximum measurement data depth, audit-ready compliance, and sophisticated attribution to business outcomes (anthropic).

Choose a broader SEO suite such as SE Ranking, Semrush, or Ahrefs when backlink intelligence, technical SEO, keyword databases, and mature enterprise SEO workflows are more important than agency-specific AI-search measurement (openai). One platform notes specialist tools may be better when a buyer prioritizes a single capability at world-class depth over bundled convenience (anthropic).

Choose a specialist managed GEO or content agency when the buyer wants strategy, content production, digital PR, third-party placement, and execution rather than primarily software-led measurement (openai). One platform lists Clear Cited, Cite Solutions, Novel Cognition, and OmniSEO as documented alternatives with transparent methodologies and pricing (kimi). Clear Cited publishes audits from $500 and retainers from $2,950/month [52]; Novel Cognition lists an AI Brand Audit at $5,000 and AIO Buildout from $25,000 [53]; Cite Solutions describes a boutique senior-only retainer in the mid four to mid five figures monthly [54].

Choose a lower-cost visibility tracker when the buyer only needs basic mention monitoring and has no need for content planning, integrations, client portals, or agency workflow features (openai). Choose a measurement-only platform such as Rankscale, which tracks 17+ AI engines with mentions, rankings, citations, sentiment, and technical audits, when content production workflow is not needed (anthropic).

Choose a platform with documented statistical methodology when measurement rigor is the deciding factor. Clear Cited uses adaptive per-engine sampling with a minimum of 10 runs per engine, a 5-run floor, and 95% confidence intervals using Wilson and bootstrap methods [55]. OmniSEO publishes tiered plans covering 500 to 1,500 prompts across 10 AI answer engines [56].

Questions to Verify Before Buying

Questions This Section Answers

  • What should a buyer confirm with Rankability about plan names, prompt limits, and platform coverage before signing?
  • What contract, refund, and data-export terms should a buyer verify before committing to Rankability?

The following verification items are drawn from platform-reported gaps and conflicts. None were resolved by the supplied evidence.

Confirm whether the Agency Plan is still sold and, if so, its exact prompt, workspace, platform, API, and reporting limits (openai). Confirm current pricing for the Team tier and whether additional client purchases are available and at what cost per client (anthropic). Clarify exact user seat limits per tier and whether seats can be purchased separately or require upgrades (anthropic).

Confirm the price for each additional AI platform and whether prompt overages or metered execution fees apply (openai). Clarify whether the active prompt limit applies per brand or workspace and how prompt consumption is metered (anthropic). Confirm which AI platforms are enabled on each plan tier and whether all tracked platforms count against the daily prompt limit (anthropic).

Ask how prompts are localized by country, state, city, language, device, user profile, and personalization state (openai). Ask how Rankability defines and calculates mention rate, recommendation visibility, citation visibility, share of voice, and competitor comparison (openai). Ask whether the platform maps first-party and third-party citation gaps and prioritizes them by commercial intent, conversion value, or expected impact (openai).

Confirm whether every generated answer, cited URL, source category, timestamp, prompt, platform, and market can be exported for auditability (openai). Verify whether citation data can be exported in formats suitable for third-party analysis or whether reporting is locked within the interface (anthropic). Confirm API rate limits, uptime SLA, and support response times if using the platform for automated GEO measurement infrastructure (anthropic).

Request the list of supported compliance certifications and whether enterprise agreements with BAAs or DPAs are available (anthropic). Ask whether a money-back guarantee, trial period, or sandbox environment is offered given conflicting trial reports (anthropic). Confirm cancellation, refund, renewal, annual-commitment, data-retention, and data-export terms (openai). Request case studies or customer references from enterprise brands, not only SMB and mid-market agencies (anthropic). Ask what independent benchmark or validation evidence exists for citation detection and recommendation measurement (openai).

Final AI Consensus Verdict

Rankability is a good fit for agency-led AI-search strategy and measurement where the priority is recurring prompt tracking, citation and mention reporting, competitor visibility, content-gap workflows, and client delivery (openai). Treat Rankability as a measurement and workflow platform rather than a proven end-to-end GEO strategy partner (openai).

Platform fit ratings were not unanimous: one platform rated it strong (grok), two rated it good (openai, anthropic), one rated it mixed (perplexity), and one rated it uncertain (kimi). Five of six included platforms returned a usable fit assessment. The uncertain rating reflects a retrieval limitation rather than a negative finding.

The strongest documented case for Rankability is its agency bundle: prompt tracking, citation and mention visibility, competitor analysis, integrations, API/MCP access, client portals, and transparent entry pricing relative to many enterprise GEO vendors (openai). The strongest documented limitation is unverified depth: public evidence does not fully verify citation-architecture mapping, third-party content-gap prioritization, recommendation-platform coverage, or managed strategy execution (openai). Pricing and plan names conflict across sources, and the official legal terms state that payments are non-refundable and that fixed-term plans carry committed balances (official:C3).

Confirm the Agency Plan mapping, platform coverage, prompt capacity, source-analysis depth, and commercial terms before purchase (openai).

How This Review Was Produced

This review was produced from supplied platform fit-research responses collected on 2026-09-19. Six platforms were included in the study, and five returned a usable fit assessment. Two platforms named Rankability during the ranking stage. The report evaluates Rankability only for AI Content Optimization Partners for Strategy and Measurement and is not a broad company review.

Platform responses were treated as platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in the supplied research, and company claims are labeled as such throughout. Where platforms disagreed, the conflict is described rather than resolved. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage.

Methodology Limitations

Five of six included platforms returned a usable fit assessment, so the fit findings are not unanimous. Platform mentions count only platforms that named the entity during ranking discovery and do not establish product quality.

Pricing, plan names, and capability claims conflict across sources and were not resolved. The buyer-provided recommendation refers to an Agency Plan, while the current public pricing page lists Starter, Core, and Team; the relationship between these labels is unclear (openai). One platform retrieved no pages from rankability.com and no independent sources describing the platform, which is a retrieval limitation rather than evidence of absence (kimi).

Independent evidence on measurement accuracy, recommendation visibility, citation attribution, and customer outcomes is limited (openai). Rankability's product pages make broad capability claims, but independent public evidence reviewed is insufficient to verify platform accuracy, longitudinal stability, or causal customer outcomes (openai). Tracking visibility does not itself establish that content changes caused higher recommendations, citations, conversions, or revenue (openai).

The scope and pricing of additional AI platforms, enterprise plans, overages, data retention, exports, and cancellation terms are unclear (openai). It is unclear whether all cited-source, competitor, and recommendation analyses are available at every plan level or vary by platform and prompt allowance (openai). The August 2026 cross-platform divergence study is company-owned, and full methodology, sample size, and confidence intervals are not available in public sources (anthropic). No documented SLA or uptime guarantee was identified (anthropic). The AI Readiness Score calculation methodology, benchmark thresholds, and weighting are not documented (anthropic).

Explore more ai seo content optimization guidance in the category directory.

Sources

Company-Owned Sources

Independent Sources

  • Rankability Review 2026: Worth It for Agencies? | Arvow: https://arvow.com/blog/rankability-review
  • From Stochastic to Stable Rank Stability and Structural Sufficiency in AI Visibility Measurement: https://arxiv.org/html/2607.10341
  • Web search results for AI content optimization, AEO, GEO services: https://contently.com/platform/llm-optimization/
  • 8 Generative Engine Optimization (GEO) Agencies & Thought Leaders - Go Fish Digital: https://gofishdigital.com/blog/generative-engine-optimization-agencies/
  • Rankability Review 2026: Pricing, Features, and Better Alternatives | PikaSEO: https://pikaseo.com/articles/rankability-review
  • Rankability Review: Pros, Cons, Pricing - QuestStack: https://queststack.io/tools/rankability
  • Rankability Review 2026: The Agency SEO & AEO Platform Built for AI Search | ReviewHuman: https://reviewhuman.com/reviews/rankability/
  • Rankability Review (2026): AI Search Visibility Tracking Tool | TMB: https://thatmarketingbuddy.com/review/rankability
  • Rankability Software Pricing, Alternatives & More 2026 | Capterra: https://www.capterra.com/p/10030486/Rankability/
  • Rankability Reviews 2026: Details, Pricing, & Features: https://www.g2.com/products/rankability/reviews
  • Rankability Features Overview | GetApp: https://www.getapp.com/all-software/a/rankability/
  • Rankability Software Reviews, Demo & Pricing - 2026: https://www.softwareadvice.com/product/529260-Rankability/
  • Profound vs. Rankability: Which AI visibility platform fits your team?: https://www.tryprofound.com/articles/profound-vs-rankability
  • Profound vs. Rankability: Which AI visibility platform fits your team?: https://www.tryprofound.com/resources/articles/profound-vs-rankability
  • Additional AI research evidence56 records
    1. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    2. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    3. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    4. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    5. AI research evidence record anthropic:24-9
    6. AI research evidence record grok:web:7
    7. AI research evidence record anthropic:9-4
    8. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    9. AI research evidence record anthropic:23-4
    10. AI research evidence record anthropic:3-6
    11. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    12. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-1
    13. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-5
    14. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-6
    15. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-7
    16. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-1
    17. AI research evidence record anthropic:23-7
    18. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    19. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    20. AI research evidence record anthropic:37-3
    21. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-8
    22. AI research evidence record anthropic:41-2
    23. AI research evidence record anthropic:41-3
    24. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    25. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    26. AI research evidence record anthropic:21-6
    27. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    28. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    29. AI research evidence record anthropic:21-5
    30. AI research evidence record anthropic:25-4
    31. AI research evidence record anthropic:25-5
    32. AI research evidence record anthropic:25-9
    33. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-11
    34. AI research evidence record anthropic:9-4
    35. AI research evidence record anthropic:9-7
    36. AI research evidence record anthropic:45-10
    37. AI research evidence record anthropic:23-4
    38. AI research evidence record anthropic:24-3
    39. AI research evidence record anthropic:24-4
    40. AI research evidence record anthropic:24-5
    41. AI research evidence record anthropic:19-3
    42. AI research evidence record anthropic:19-5
    43. AI research evidence record anthropic:19-8
    44. AI research evidence record anthropic:34-3
    45. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    46. AI research evidence record anthropic:9-1
    47. AI research evidence record anthropic:34-8
    48. AI research evidence record anthropic:9-3
    49. AI research evidence record anthropic:37-9
    50. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    51. AI research evidence record anthropic:29-8
    52. AI research evidence record kimi:clearcited_03
    53. AI research evidence record kimi:novcog_01
    54. AI research evidence record kimi:cite_solutions_01
    55. AI research evidence record kimi:clearcited_02
    56. AI research evidence record kimi:omniseo_01

Verify this research

Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.

Study date
September 19, 2026
Platforms analyzed
6
Source records
36
Ranking mentions
2 of 6
Platform share
33%
Final consensus rank
#8

Research trail and source mix

Configured platforms

openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google

Source mix

15 independent · 21 company-owned

Evidence support

28 direct · 7 partial

Important limitation

Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

Source snapshot SHA-256 ee9ac28f22a0f124b4fe3fe4d1e65327cd7e81cc9808358e685c34f33014bd5c