Answer Capsule
HubSpot AEO is a good fit for buyers who want affordable AI visibility measurement plus prioritized content recommendations, especially inside the HubSpot ecosystem. Two of seven platforms named it during ranking discovery, at an average listed rank of 2.5 and a best rank of 1. Its strongest case is a $50/month standalone entry point covering ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity with citation analysis, competitor share of voice, and actionable recommendations. The main limitation is scope: it tracks only three engines, caps the base plan at 25 prompts, and its citation-architecture depth, historical retention, and export options are not clearly documented in public materials.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 2 of 7 platforms (kimi, openai) |
| Share of included platform responses | 28.6% |
| Average listed rank | 2.5 |
| Best listed rank | 1 |
| Relevant product/model/plan | HubSpot AEO standalone ($50/month, 25 prompts) or Marketing Hub Professional/Enterprise for CRM-connected workflows |
| Overall use-case fit | Good (five of seven platforms rated good; one mixed; one uncertain) |
| Research date | 2026-09-19 |
Why HubSpot AEO Qualified for This Study
Questions This Section Answers
- Is HubSpot AEO a good choice for AI SEO Platforms for Content Optimization and AI Visibility Measurement?
- Why did only two of seven AI platforms name HubSpot AEO during ranking discovery?
HubSpot AEO qualified because it directly addresses the buyer's core requirements: content optimization guidance, prompt-level tracking, citation intelligence, competitor benchmarking, and historical measurement, all in one product [1]. It entered the study through ranking discovery, where kimi placed it first and openai placed it fourth, producing an average listed rank of 2.5 across the two naming platforms.
Five of seven platforms rated the fit "good" (openai, anthropic, google, grok, perplexity), one rated it "mixed" (deepseek), and one rated it "uncertain" (kimi). The uncertainty is itself a finding: kimi reported finding no independent review-site coverage of HubSpot AEO specifically as of September 2026, which is unusual for a shipped HubSpot product [3]. That gap is partly explained by product age — one independent review states HubSpot AEO was acquired from XFunnel in 2026 and remained in active beta as of July 2026 [4].
The product's qualification rests on documented capability rather than market presence. HubSpot's own materials describe multi-engine coverage, brand visibility and sentiment analysis, competitor share of voice, citation analysis, prompt tracking, and prioritized recommendations [1]. Independent reviewers corroborate the feature set while disputing its depth [5].
The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to AI SEO Platforms for Content Optimization and AI Visibility Measurement
Questions This Section Answers
- Which HubSpot AEO plan should a buyer choose if they need CRM-connected prompt suggestions and content workflows?
- Is the $50/month HubSpot AEO standalone plan enough for AI visibility measurement, or do buyers need Marketing Hub Pro?
Two purchase paths exist, and they behave differently for this use case.
HubSpot AEO standalone is listed at $50/month, or $45/month when paid annually, with no additional HubSpot subscription required. It includes 25 prompts tracked daily across ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity, plus 2,500 answers per month, brand visibility and citation analysis, competitor share of voice, and prioritized recommendations [7]. HubSpot states buyers can purchase multiple instances at $50/month, one per brand (official:C1).
Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise includes AEO at no additional AEO subscription cost, with an expanded prompt allowance and recommendations powered by connected CRM data. HubSpot states AEO in these tiers lets users act on recommendations inside HubSpot's content and social tools without leaving the platform [8].
The functional difference matters more than the price difference. Independent reviewers describe the standalone version as monitoring-only without CRM context, arguing the real value sits in CRM-connected workflows available only in Marketing Hub Pro or Enterprise [10]. One independent review reports standalone AEO produced zero actionable recommendations after several days of testing, while Pro/Enterprise versions with CRM context performed better [11]. That finding is platform-reported and partial-strength, and it conflicts with HubSpot's own claim that both versions surface recommendations — buyers should treat the standalone recommendation engine as unverified.
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions This Section Answers
- What do AI platforms agree HubSpot AEO does well for AI visibility measurement?
- Does HubSpot AEO cover ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity for prompt-level tracking?
Agreement was strong, though not unanimous, on five capabilities.
Engine coverage. Platforms consistently report that HubSpot AEO tracks ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity, with prompts run daily [12]. HubSpot's own product page confirms the same three engines and the 25-prompt, 2,500-answer monthly allowance (official:C1).
Prompt-level tracking. HubSpot states prompts run daily against answer engines and aggregate into visibility metrics [15]. The product can auto-generate prompts from product and ideal-customer-profile inputs and associate them with buyer-journey stages and geographic locations [16].
Citation intelligence. HubSpot publicly describes citation analysis showing which domains, pages, and content types are cited in answers, plus citation share metrics [17]. Independent reviewers confirm the tool shows cited domains, pages, and content types [19].
Competitor benchmarking. Share-of-voice comparison across tracked prompts is documented by HubSpot and corroborated by independent reviewers, who note it requires clean competitor data to be meaningful [20].
Actionable recommendations. Recommendations identify concrete actions such as creating a page, fixing a technical gap, publishing a video, or pursuing third-party coverage, each with priority, target audience, content type, suggested channel, and triggering prompts [16]. HubSpot's glossary describes recommendations that surface underperforming content and high-value prompt opportunities connected to content workflows [22].
Low entry cost. Multiple platforms converge on the same price point: $50/month standalone, $45/month billed annually, with a 28-day free trial requiring no credit card [23].
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions This Section Answers
- Which AI engines does HubSpot AEO fail to track, and does that matter for B2B visibility?
- How far back does HubSpot AEO historical data go, and can it be exported?
Disagreement clustered around depth, coverage, and maturity.
Engine gaps. Independent reviewers state HubSpot AEO does not track Claude or Google AI Overviews as of May 2026, calling both material omissions for B2B brands [26]. Grok's research reaches the same conclusion, noting no Google AI Overviews or Copilot coverage [27]. This is the single most consistent limitation across platforms.
Historical depth. HubSpot states AEO monitors visibility changes over time and accumulates trends [28]. But the maximum retention window is not specified in public materials [28]. One independent review notes the tool launched in beta in April 2026, limiting available historical data [30]. Perplexity's research explicitly flags historical trend tracking as unclear from official pages [31].
Citation architecture. This is where platform confidence drops furthest. HubSpot materials support citation analysis and identification of cited domains and content types, but do not clearly document a comprehensive technical citation-architecture audit [33]. One independent review states the tool identifies which sources are cited but lacks citation influence scoring and aggregate citation patterns across time [34]. Deepseek rated citation intelligence "unclear" from public documentation [35].
Recommendation quality. HubSpot claims both standalone and Pro/Enterprise versions surface recommendations. Independent testing disputes this for standalone, reporting zero actionable recommendations after several days [36]. A separate independent review describes Reddit recommendations as underdeveloped and poorly aligned with subreddit norms [37]. Google's research notes independent testing found AI-generated prompt suggestions sometimes lower-quality and misaligned with specific products [38].
Data quality dependency. One independent review warns that stale competitor records bias Share of Voice metrics without warning, and that visibility score quality depends on HubSpot data quality [39].
Maturity and provenance. One independent review states the product was acquired from XFunnel in 2026 and remained in active beta as of July 2026 [30]. Kimi's research found no G2, Capterra, or independent review-site coverage as of September 2026 [40].
Pricing conflict. The product page lists $50/month and $45/month with annual payment, while the catalog specifies the $50 monthly price and add-on limits; exact annual billing terms and cancellation policy were not established from the sources checked [33]. Perplexity's research notes additional prompt packs are mentioned but pricing and availability are unclear in verified official material [41].
Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities
Questions This Section Answers
- Does HubSpot AEO provide citation architecture analysis and historical measurement for AI visibility?
- How many prompts can a buyer track in HubSpot AEO before paying for add-ons?
The table below maps each buyer requirement to what the evidence supports.
| Requirement | Evidence-based assessment |
|---|---|
| Content optimization | Advantage. Prioritized recommendations specify action type, priority, audience, content type, channel, and triggering prompts. With Marketing or Content Hub, HubSpot states users can generate blog articles from recommendation briefs. |
| Prompt-level recommendation tracking | Advantage. Daily prompt tracking across three engines; auto-generated prompts from product and ICP inputs; buyer-stage and geographic associations. |
| Citation intelligence | Mixed. Domains, pages, and content types are identified. Citation influence scoring and aggregate citation patterns across time are reported absent. |
| Competitor benchmarking | Advantage, with caveats. Share of voice and competitor citation analysis are documented. Requires clean competitor data; stale records bias results without warning. |
| Citation architecture analysis | Unclear. Public materials do not clearly document a comprehensive technical citation-architecture audit. |
| Historical measurement | Advantage, with caveats. Visibility trends over time are stated. Maximum retention, export formats, and API access are not specified publicly. |
| Practical content guidance | Advantage. Recommendations are framed as concrete content and distribution actions rather than dashboard metrics alone. |
| CRM-connected workflows | Advantage for HubSpot customers. Marketing Hub Pro/Enterprise connect CRM data to AEO for prompt suggestions and recommendations. |
| Operational setup | Advantage. No other HubSpot subscription required; 28-day trial; data displays within the first hour or a few hours after setup. |
Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs
Questions This Section Answers
- How much does HubSpot AEO cost per month, and what do additional prompt packs add?
- Are there onboarding fees or annual commitments with HubSpot AEO and Marketing Hub Pro?
Standalone HubSpot AEO is publicly listed at $50/month, or $45/month when billed annually, with 25 prompts, daily runs across three engines, and 2,500 answers per month [42]. A 28-day free trial with no credit card required is advertised [43].
Additional capacity is priced per pack. One independent source reports additional prompts cost $20/month per 10 prompts, with each pack adding up to 1,000 additional answers per month [45]. HubSpot's own product page states "Includes 25 prompts — buy more anytime" without publishing pack pricing (official:C1). Perplexity's research found additional prompt packs mentioned but pricing and availability unclear in verified official material [46]. Treat the $20-per-pack figure as platform-reported pending confirmation.
Marketing Hub tiers carry materially higher costs. One independent source reports Marketing Hub Pro at $800/month annual or $890/month monthly, and Enterprise at $3,600/month, both including AEO [47]. The same source reports Pro onboarding at $3,000 one-time and Enterprise onboarding at $7,000 one-time, described as required to activate AEO at scale [48]. Kimi's research cites Marketing Hub Pro at approximately $800/month and Enterprise at approximately $3,200/month, both platform-reported [49]. These figures conflict and should be verified directly.
Critically, Marketing Hub plan prices should not be interpreted as the standalone cost of AEO [50]. Buyers who only need AI visibility measurement may find the Marketing Hub integration economically inefficient [50].
Contract terms are partly undocumented. HubSpot publicly describes a 28-day free trial with no commitment [42]. The public sources checked do not clearly state standalone monthly cancellation mechanics, refund rules, or whether annual billing is refundable [50]. One independent source reports Marketing Hub Pro requires an annual commitment at the discounted rate, with a monthly option at a higher rate, and Enterprise requires annual commitment upfront [47]. No publicly documented early termination penalties were found [47].
Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who gets the most value from HubSpot AEO for AI visibility measurement?
- Is HubSpot AEO a good fit for SMB and mid-market marketing teams starting AI visibility tracking?
HubSpot AEO fits best where measurement and execution live in the same place.
- SMB and mid-market marketing teams beginning AI visibility measurement. The $50/month entry point and 28-day trial lower the cost of establishing a baseline [51].
- Existing HubSpot Marketing Hub Pro or Enterprise customers. CRM-connected prompt suggestions and in-platform content workflows are the product's differentiated value [53].
- Teams wanting practical content actions rather than monitoring alone. Recommendations specify what to create, fix, or pursue, with priority and channel [56].
- Single-brand organizations with mature HubSpot data. CRM-powered recommendations depend on clean contact records and accurate competitor data [57].
- Buyers comfortable with 25–50 tracked prompts. Sufficient for single-brand use; expandable at additional cost [58].
- Buyers wanting a low-cost standalone trial before committing to a broader marketing platform [51].
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who should not choose HubSpot AEO for AI SEO content optimization and AI visibility measurement?
- Is HubSpot AEO suitable for agencies managing AEO across multiple clients?
Several buyer profiles are poorly matched.
- Agencies managing AEO across multiple clients. Independent reviewers state HubSpot AEO is best suited for in-house teams, while multi-client campaign management is better served elsewhere [60]. Perplexity's research notes multi-brand agency dashboards are not clearly documented [61].
- Organizations requiring Claude or Google AI Overviews tracking. Both are reported absent as of May 2026, creating B2B visibility blind spots [62].
- High-volume prompt programs. Base plans include 25–50 prompts; scaling to multi-product, multi-region, or multi-stage tracking becomes a cost driver [64].
- Buyers needing deep citation-architecture analysis. Public materials do not clearly document a comprehensive technical audit [65].
- Teams needing multi-month historical trending. The product launched in beta in April 2026, limiting historical depth [67].
- Non-HubSpot users unwilling to adopt the ecosystem. Standalone is monitoring-only without CRM context, and independent reviewers question its value without the broader stack [68].
- Buyers requiring independently validated performance outcomes. Evidence of customer outcomes is primarily HubSpot-controlled case-study material [65].
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions This Section Answers
- What is a better alternative to HubSpot AEO for a buyer who needs broader AI engine coverage?
- When should a buyer choose a specialist AI visibility platform over HubSpot AEO?
Platforms named specific substitution scenarios.
Broader engine coverage. Choose a specialist enterprise AI-visibility platform when the buyer needs larger prompt volumes, broader engine or market coverage, advanced API access, or deeper historical and citation-domain analysis [71]. Grok's research recommends considering Semrush or Ahrefs alternatives for Google AI Overviews and Copilot coverage [72].
Execution-focused content optimization. Choose a content-optimization platform focused on execution when the primary requirement is large-scale briefing, optimization, production, and workflow automation rather than visibility measurement [71].
Unified traditional SEO plus AI visibility. Choose a traditional SEO suite with AI-visibility features when the buyer needs one platform covering conventional rank tracking, technical SEO, content auditing, and generative visibility [71].
Multi-client agency workflows. Agencies should evaluate agency-specific AEO platforms designed for multi-client workflows [73].
Non-HubSpot stacks. Organizations operating primarily on Salesforce CRM, WordPress or Webflow content, and Semrush or Ahrefs SEO tools may be better served by AEO-focused platforms that integrate across multiple vendor ecosystems [74].
Deeper citation analytics. Buyers requiring advanced citation influence scoring and aggregate citation architecture analysis should evaluate dedicated AEO platforms [75].
Basic monitoring only. Choose a lower-cost monitoring tool when the buyer needs only basic prompt tracking and has no need for CRM integration or HubSpot's recommendation workflow [71].
Questions to Verify Before Buying
Questions This Section Answers
- What should a buyer confirm with HubSpot AEO before signing a contract?
- Which HubSpot AEO capabilities are unverified and require direct product validation?
The following questions remain unresolved by public evidence and should be answered directly by HubSpot before purchase.
- What exact historical retention period, export formats, API access, and reporting limits apply to standalone AEO? [76]
- How are prompts and answer-engine responses sampled, normalized, deduplicated, and scored? [76]
- Which additional engines, countries, languages, recommendation surfaces, and search experiences are supported beyond ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity? [77]
- Does citation analysis identify page-level citation sources, content passages, freshness, link relationships, and technical citation-architecture gaps? [78]
- How many prompts and answers are needed for the buyer's brands, products, markets, and competitors, and what is the total monthly add-on cost? [79]
- What are the monthly and annual cancellation, renewal, refund, and data-retention terms? [80]
- Which AEO capabilities are included in the buyer's specific Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise package and subscription quote? [81]
- Can recommendations be assigned, exported, integrated with existing content workflows, or generated automatically without purchasing additional HubSpot products? [82]
- Will Claude and Google AI Overviews be added to tracking, and on what timeline? [77]
- For standalone users, does the tool surface automatic prompt suggestions, or must all prompts be manually defined? [83]
- Does AEO surface data quality warnings before calculating Share of Voice metrics when competitor records are stale? [84]
- What support SLA applies to standalone versus Pro/Enterprise plans? [85]
Final AI Consensus Verdict
HubSpot AEO is a good fit for AI SEO Platforms for Content Optimization and AI Visibility Measurement, with material caveats. Five of seven platforms rated the fit good, one mixed, and one uncertain. Two of seven platforms named it during ranking discovery, at an average listed rank of 2.5 and a best rank of 1.
The strongest case is value density at the entry tier: $50/month standalone for daily prompt tracking across ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity, plus citation analysis, competitor share of voice, and prioritized content recommendations [86]. For existing Marketing Hub Pro or Enterprise customers, CRM-connected prompt suggestions and in-platform content execution add differentiated value [87].
The limitations are consistent across platforms: three-engine coverage excluding Claude and Google AI Overviews [89], a 25-prompt base allowance [86], shallow historical data from an April 2026 beta launch [91], unclear citation-architecture depth [92], and disputed standalone recommendation quality [94]. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent ones, and no platform independently verified measurement accuracy.
Treat HubSpot AEO as a good general-purpose entry option rather than a proven best-in-class platform for enterprise-scale prompt coverage, deep citation architecture, or independently validated AI-search optimization outcomes [92].
How This Review Was Produced
This review synthesizes fit-research responses from seven AI platforms: openai, anthropic, google, grok, kimi, perplexity, and deepseek. Each platform independently evaluated HubSpot AEO against the same use case — AI SEO Platforms for Content Optimization and AI Visibility Measurement — covering content optimization, prompt-level recommendation tracking, citation intelligence, competitor benchmarking, citation architecture analysis, historical measurement, and practical content guidance.
The authoritative research date is 2026-09-19. Platform-reported research dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness. Deepseek reported a research date of 2026-02-10, which differs from the run date.
Ranking statistics reflect only platforms that named HubSpot AEO during ranking discovery. All seven platforms evaluated fit, but platform_mentions counts only the two that named the entity in the ranking stage.
This review is part of the broader AI SEO Platforms for Content Optimization and AI Visibility Measurement consensus study, which compares multiple providers against the same buyer requirements.
Buyers evaluating adjacent categories can browse the full ai seo content optimization directory for related fit reviews.
Methodology Limitations
Several constraints limit the confidence of this review.
Citation ownership imbalance. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations (29 owned, 21 independent, 1 unclear). Company claims are not independently verified and should not be described as such.
Platform-reported evidence. Citations are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. No-search model claims require explicit verification before being described as current facts. Deepseek's research ran with search disabled.
Date discrepancies. Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date. Deepseek reported 2026-02-10 against a run date of 2026-09-19.
Unresolved conflicts. Pricing conflicts exist between sources: the product page lists $50/month and $45/month annual, while the catalog specifies $50 monthly; exact annual billing terms and cancellation policy were not established [95]. Marketing Hub Pro pricing is reported at $800/month by one source and approximately $800/month by another, with Enterprise reported at $3,600/month and approximately $3,200/month respectively [96]. These conflicts are not resolved here.
Undocumented specifications. Public sources do not clearly disclose prompt-response sampling methodology, historical data retention, export or API limits, or service-level commitments [95].
Unverified URLs. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage.
No independent testing. This review reflects platform-reported research only. No personal testing, customer experience, or independent verification of product performance was conducted.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- AI citation tracking: How to track (and grow) AI engine citations: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/ai-citation-tracking
- HubSpot blog on AI search tracking and AEO: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/ai-search
- What is Answer Engine Optimization (AEO)?: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/answer-engine-optimization
- How much does AEO cost?: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/how-much-does-aeo-cost
- Faq Glossary For Crm: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/hubspot-aeo-case-study
- HubSpot's Marketing Hub pricing guide — AI-powered software for marketers: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/hubspot-marketing-hub-pricing
- HubSpot AEO Grader vs. Peec AI: Features, pricing, and use cases: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/hubspot-vs-peec-ai
- HubSpot AEO vs SE Ranking: Features, pricing, and fit: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/hubspot-vs-se-ranking
- Optimize content and improve brand visibility for AI: https://knowledge.hubspot.com/ai/optimize-content-and-improve-brand-visibility-for-ai
- Set up and analyze AEO - knowledge.hubspot.com: https://knowledge.hubspot.com/seo/set-up-and-analyze-ai-visibility
- HubSpot Product & Services Catalog: https://legal.hubspot.com/hubspot-product-and-services-catalog
- AI SEO Agent That Writes and Publishes the Fix: https://meev.ai/growth-agent
- SEORCE AI Beacon Product Overview: https://seorce.com/product
- HubSpot AEO toolset and GRIT framework announcement: https://www.hubspot.com/company-news
- AEO (Answer Engine Optimization) – Definition, FAQs & How HubSpot Helps: https://www.hubspot.com/glossary/aeo-answer-engine-optimization
- HubSpot Limited Release Pricing Product and Services Catalog: https://www.hubspot.com/hubspot-limited-release-pricing
- HubSpot Pricing: https://www.hubspot.com/pricing
- Marketing Software Pricing - HubSpot: https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/marketing
- HubSpot Customer Platform Pricing: https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/suite?tier=enterprise
- HubSpot AEO | See How Your Brand Shows Up in AI Search: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo
- AI Search Monitoring | HubSpot AEO: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo/ai-search
- #4 Semrush Ai Visibility: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo/best-aeo-software
- How to Use HubSpot AEO Step-by-Step: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo/how-to-use
- HubSpot Marketing Hub: https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing
- AEO in Marketing Hub | Get found in AI search: https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing/aeo
Additional AI research evidence98 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c17
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:14
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c19
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c10
- AI research evidence record grok:web:4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c13
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record perplexity:13
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record perplexity:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:13
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c9
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:10
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:14
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c11
- AI research evidence record perplexity:6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
Independent Sources
- OmniSEO Review 2026: AI Visibility Tracker, Tested: https://aitoolradar.io/guides/omniseo
- Profound Review 2026: Is the Enterprise AI Visibility Tool Worth It?: https://dupple.com/learn/profound-review
- Visby AI Review 2026: Is It Worth $79/mo?: https://fixaeo.com/blogs/visby-ai-review/
- SnowSEO Review: The SEO + AI Visibility Platform: https://marketingwithdave.com/snowseo-review/
- HubSpot AEO Features Revealed: Complete 2026 Platform Guide (Starting $45/Mo: https://scribehow.com/page/HubSpot_AEO_Features_Revealed_Complete_2026_Platform_Guide_Starting_dollar45_Mo___84FlM8BQ_KcdpneihVqYg
- HubSpot AEO review: What is it, what can it do, and is it worth $50?: https://sonary.com/content/hubspot-aeo-review/
- Hubspot Aeo Features: https://www.business.com/reviews/hubspot-aeo/
- How to Benchmark Your AI Visibility Against Competitors Using HubSpot AEO: https://www.campaigncreators.com/blog/how-to-benchmark-your-ai-visibility-against-competitors-using-hubspot-aeo
- How to Use HubSpot AEO to Track Brand Visibility in ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity: https://www.campaigncreators.com/blog/how-to-use-hubspot-aeo-to-track-ai-visibility-in-chatgpt-gemini-perplexity
- HubSpot AEO pricing plans standalone Marketing Hub Pro Enterprise: https://www.cmswire.com/digital-experience/hubspot-launches-aeo-expands-ai-agents-at-spring-2026-spotlight/
- HubSpot AEO Review - Is It Worth it? + 3 Better HubSpot AEO Alternatives: https://www.contentmonk.io/blog/hubspot-aeo-review-and-alternatives
- Semrush Review 2026: Features, Pricing & Honest Assessment: https://www.contentmonk.io/seo-tools/semrush-review
- RankOnAI Review: AI Search Optimization Platform: https://www.demonvsrobot.com/rankonai/
- Citation Analysis in AI Search: Why HubSpot AEO Looks at Sources, Not Just Rankings: https://www.fastslowmotion.com/citation-analysis-ai-search-hubspot-aeo/
- G2 HubSpot reviews: https://www.g2.com/products/hubspot/reviews
- HubSpot AEO Tool: Track & Improve Your AI Search Visibility: https://www.onthefuze.com/hubspot-insights-blog/hubspot-aeo-tool-2026
- HubSpot AEO review (2026) for agencies: is it worth it: https://www.rankability.com/blog/hubspot-aeo-review/
- HubSpot AEO Review 2026: Pricing, Features & Alternatives: https://www.saasworthy.com/blog/hubspot-aeo-review
- HubSpot AEO Tool Review: Early Results and What's Actually Working: https://www.simplemachinesmarketing.com/blog/hubspot-aeo-tool-review-early-results-and-whats-actually-working/
- HubSpot AEO: Tracking Is the Easy Part: https://www.siroccogroup.com/hubspot-aeo-tracking-is-the-easy-part/
Additional AI research evidence98 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c17
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:14
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c19
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c10
- AI research evidence record grok:web:4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c13
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record perplexity:13
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record perplexity:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:13
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c9
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:10
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:14
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c11
- AI research evidence record perplexity:6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
Other Sources
- HubSpot AEO Review 2026: Features, Pricing & Pros and Cons: https://max-productive.ai/ai-tools/hubspot-aeo/
Additional AI research evidence98 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c17
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:14
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c19
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c10
- AI research evidence record grok:web:4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record perplexity:1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c13
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record perplexity:13
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record perplexity:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:13
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c9
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c16
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:10
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:14
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c11
- AI research evidence record perplexity:6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:15
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c18
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record grok:web:8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c20
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c12
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot-aeo-page
- AI research evidence record perplexity:12
Verify this research
Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.
- Study date
- September 19, 2026
- Platforms analyzed
- 7
- Source records
- 51
- Ranking mentions
- 2 of 7
- Platform share
- 29%
- Final consensus rank
- #8
Research trail and source mix
Configured platforms
openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google
Source mix
21 independent · 29 company-owned · 1 unclear
Evidence support
39 direct · 11 partial
Important limitation
Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Source snapshot SHA-256 1ce7047c6d87b2f315ff9309637879243df976ab77c884caca328bfe6ab0cda4