Answer Capsule
HubSpot is a good fit for companies that want AI citation tracking connected to CRM, content, and campaign workflows — and a weaker fit for buyers who need citation intelligence as a standalone, deep-research function. Two of seven platforms named HubSpot during the ranking stage (deepseek and openai), giving it a 28.6% share of included platform responses, an average listed rank of 5.5, and a best listed rank of 4. The strongest reason to consider it is prompt-level citation analysis across ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity tied directly to HubSpot's marketing stack. The main limitation is narrow engine coverage, a 25-prompt baseline, and active beta status.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 2 of 7 platforms (deepseek, openai) |
| Share of included platform responses | 28.6% |
| Average listed rank | 5.5 |
| Best listed rank | 4 (openai) |
| Relevant product/model/plan | HubSpot AEO standalone AI Search Monitoring; AEO features inside Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise |
| Overall use-case fit | Good (openai, google, perplexity); Strong (grok); Mixed (anthropic, deepseek); Weak (kimi) |
| Research date | 2026-09-17 |
Why HubSpot Qualified for This Study
Questions This Section Answers
- Is HubSpot a good choice for AI Citation Tracking Platforms in 2026?
- Why did only two of seven AI platforms name HubSpot during the ranking stage?
- What does HubSpot AEO do that qualifies it for an AI citation tracking shortlist?
HubSpot qualified because it ships a named product — HubSpot AEO — that performs prompt tracking, citation analysis, competitor share of voice, and visibility trend monitoring across three answer engines [1]. That is the core capability the study's prompt asked for.
It qualified narrowly, not broadly. Only two of seven platforms (deepseek and openai) named HubSpot during ranking discovery, producing a 28.6% platform share and an average listed rank of 5.5. The remaining five platforms evaluated HubSpot's fit but did not place it in their ranked recommendations.
The strongest qualification signal is that HubSpot's citation analysis is documented at the domain, page, URL, content-type, and source-type level, including which sources drive competitor citations [4]. That maps directly onto the study's URL-and-domain-analysis criterion.
The weakest qualification signal is depth. Independent reviewers describe the standalone tier as a "spot-check not a system" [7], and one platform (kimi) rated HubSpot a weak fit, stating its AI Search features "appear to be content optimization tools rather than citation intelligence platforms" [8].
The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to AI Citation Tracking Platforms
Questions This Section Answers
- Which HubSpot plan should a buyer choose for prompt-level AI citation tracking?
- Is HubSpot AEO available standalone, or does it require a full Marketing Hub subscription?
- How many prompts and AI engines does HubSpot AEO include at each tier?
The relevant product is HubSpot AEO, sold two ways: as a standalone AI Search Monitoring subscription, or bundled inside Marketing Hub Professional and Enterprise [9].
Standalone AEO is advertised at $50 per month, or $45 per month with annual payment, covering 25 tracked prompts across ChatGPT, Perplexity, and Gemini [9]. A 28-day free trial tracks 25 prompts with no credit card required [14].
Inside Marketing Hub, documented AEO allowances are 25 daily prompts and 2,500 monthly answers for Professional, and 50 daily prompts and 5,000 monthly answers for Enterprise, each run across three engines [17]. Marketing Hub Professional is listed at $800/month with annual commitment or $890/month billed monthly, and Enterprise at $3,600/month [17].
Naming is inconsistent across sources. The product appears as "AEO," "AI Search Monitoring," "AEO in Marketing Hub," and "AI Search" [20]. DeepSeek's reviewed page could not confirm whether a truly standalone product exists [21], while OpenAI, Anthropic, Grok, Google, and Perplexity all describe standalone availability. Buyers should confirm packaging directly.
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions This Section Answers
- What do multiple AI platforms agree HubSpot AEO does well for citation tracking?
- Does HubSpot AEO provide URL-level and domain-level citation analysis?
- Can HubSpot AEO benchmark competitor citations and share of voice?
Five capabilities drew agreement across multiple platforms.
Prompt-level tracking. OpenAI, Anthropic, Grok, Perplexity, and Google all describe prompt-based monitoring of brand visibility in AI answers [22]. This is the study's first criterion and the clearest area of consensus.
Citation and URL/domain analysis. OpenAI, Anthropic, and Grok independently describe citation breakdowns by domain, page, URL, content type, and source category [27]. Anthropic adds that users can see which specific URLs are cited most often and how citation rates compare to competitors over time [32].
Competitor benchmarking. OpenAI, Anthropic, Grok, Perplexity, and Google describe share-of-voice and competitor visibility comparisons [22].
Historical trend monitoring. Grok reports week-over-week visibility, sentiment, and share-of-voice trends [24]; OpenAI and Anthropic describe month-over-month and before-and-after visibility comparisons [36]. No platform documented retention duration.
Citations connected to recommendations. OpenAI, Anthropic, Perplexity, and Google describe prioritized recommendations derived from citation and visibility patterns, with Marketing Hub connecting them to content and CRM tools [38].
Agreement here reflects consistent vendor documentation, not independent proof of measurement quality. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent ones in this evidence set.
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions This Section Answers
- Why did one AI platform rate HubSpot a weak fit for AI citation tracking?
- Is HubSpot AEO's three-engine coverage enough for a serious AI citation program?
- How reliable is HubSpot AEO's pricing and contract information?
Fit ratings diverged sharply. Grok rated HubSpot a strong fit (grok). OpenAI, Google, and Perplexity rated it good (openai, google, perplexity). Anthropic and DeepSeek rated it mixed (anthropic, deepseek). Kimi rated it weak, stating HubSpot "lacks the specialized, purpose-built functionality that defines this category" (kimi).
Engine coverage is the most contested point. Every platform that documented coverage named the same three engines — ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity [43]. Independent reviewers note this omits Claude, Copilot, Google AI Overviews, Grok, and DeepSeek [46]. Kimi's alternative list names Trakkr as tracking eight platforms and Vercite as covering Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode [48].
Pricing conflicts are unresolved. OpenAI's cited pricing page shows Marketing Hub Professional at $800/month annual or $890/month monthly with a $3,000 onboarding fee, and Enterprise at $3,600/month with a $7,000 onboarding fee [50]. Anthropic reports $890/month annual for Professional [51]. Perplexity reports Marketing Hub "starting at $3,600/mo" on one page while other HubSpot pages show Professional and Enterprise bundle pricing [52]. Google cites a "HubSpot for Marketers" package starting at $900/month [54]. These are not reconciled in the sources.
DeepSeek's assessment is the outlier on capability, not just fit. It marked prompt-level citation data, URL/domain analysis, competitor benchmarking, historical trends, platform comparisons, and standalone availability all as unclear from the page it reviewed [55]. DeepSeek also ran without search enabled and used a research date of 2026-08-20, one month earlier than the other six platforms.
Beta status adds uncertainty. HubSpot AEO launched in beta in April 2026 and remained in active beta as of the sources reviewed [56]. Beta terms state the service is provided "as-is" or "as available," may contain bugs, and may be suspended, limited, or terminated at any time without notice [57]. No general-availability date was disclosed.
Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities
Questions This Section Answers
- Does HubSpot AEO connect AI citation data to CRM and content execution?
- Can HubSpot AEO export raw citation data or feed a broader measurement stack?
- How does HubSpot AEO's closed-loop prompt model differ from open-web citation discovery?
HubSpot's differentiator is workflow connection, not measurement depth.
CRM-powered prompt selection. The Marketing Hub version uses CRM data to suggest high-intent prompts automatically and refine them as the business evolves [60]. Google describes this as grounding prompt recommendations in buyer data rather than generic lists [61].
Insight-to-execution. Recommendations connect directly to HubSpot content tools, allowing action without leaving the platform [62]. Google reports Content Agent can generate drafts from recommendations in one click [64].
Connector and export. A HubSpot connector can retrieve AEO performance, tracked prompt performance, citations, competitor share of voice, and month-over-month visibility comparisons [65]. Whether raw answer text, citation URLs, and prompt-level history can be exported via CSV or API is not established in the cited materials.
Closed-loop limitation. Independent analysis describes HubSpot AEO as operating on a closed-loop prompt setup rather than open-web automated discovery, unlike Semrush AI Visibility and Ahrefs Brand Radar, which scan large keyword databases [66]. HubSpot reports only on the prompts a buyer configures.
Free diagnostics. HubSpot offers a free one-time AI Search Grader evaluating brand presence across ChatGPT, Perplexity, and Gemini with no account required, plus an AI Search Sensor tracking industry-level visibility trends [67].
Sentiment. Anthropic reports sentiment analysis (positive/negative/neutral) as a platform-reported capability whose depth and accuracy were not evaluated in independent reviews [70].
Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs
Questions This Section Answers
- How much does HubSpot AEO cost per month, and what onboarding fees apply?
- What does it cost to add prompts beyond the 25 included in the standalone HubSpot AEO plan?
- What are HubSpot AEO's cancellation, renewal, and beta-related contract risks?
Published costs span a wide range depending on tier.
| Plan | Advertised price | Included AEO capacity | Onboarding |
|---|---|---|---|
| AEO standalone | $50/month, or $45/month annual | 25 prompts, 3 engines | Not stated |
| Marketing Hub Professional | $800/month annual or $890/month monthly | 25 daily prompts, 2,500 monthly answers | $3,000 one-time |
| Marketing Hub Enterprise | $3,600/month | 50 daily prompts, 5,000 monthly answers | $7,000 one-time |
Sources: [71].
Additional prompt volume requires an AEO Answers Limit Increase; the cited public material does not state the add-on price (openai). Anthropic reports a $2-per-prompt cost for scaling beyond 25 prompts, but states the purchasing mechanics are not documented (anthropic). Google notes it is unclear how much extra prompt packages cost (google).
Agency economics are a documented weakness. Because AEO is priced per portal, five client brands cost a minimum of $250/month with no consolidated cross-brand reporting [77]. One independent review advises avoiding HubSpot AEO for agency use for this reason [77].
Contract terms are only partly documented. Monthly and annual billing options exist for relevant Marketing Hub plans (openai). Marketing Hub Professional and Enterprise require annual commitment with no mid-contract cancellation, changes effective at renewal, and no refunds for paid periods (anthropic). Beta terms allow HubSpot to suspend, limit, or terminate the service at any time without notice, with maximum liability limited to $100 [80]. The cited sources do not provide complete AEO-specific cancellation, renewal, refund, service-level, or data-retention terms (openai).
Pricing confidence is rated moderate by OpenAI and Anthropic, low by DeepSeek and Perplexity, and high by Grok and Google. Buyers should obtain a written quote.
Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who gets the most value from HubSpot AEO for AI citation tracking?
- Is HubSpot AEO worth it for a single-brand marketing team already using HubSpot CRM?
- Which buyer profile matches HubSpot AEO's three-engine, 25-prompt model?
HubSpot AEO fits single-brand marketing teams that already run HubSpot CRM, Marketing Hub, or Content Hub and want AI citation data inside existing workflows [82].
Specific fits named across platforms:
- Marketing teams wanting prompt-level monitoring across ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity (openai, perplexity)
- Teams needing competitor, domain, URL, and content-type citation analysis (openai, anthropic)
- Buyers wanting citation insights connected to content, campaigns, CRM data, and recommendations [83]
- B2B and SaaS brands seeking CRM-guided selection of high-intent buyer prompts (google)
- Organizations seeking low-friction entry at $50/month without complex setup or high onboarding fees (anthropic)
- Teams comfortable with three engines and a 25-prompt baseline (anthropic)
The common thread is that HubSpot's value compounds when the buyer is already inside the ecosystem. For existing Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise customers, AEO is a practical add-on at no incremental subscription cost (anthropic).
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who should not choose HubSpot AEO for AI citation tracking?
- Is HubSpot AEO a bad choice for agencies managing multiple client brands?
- Does HubSpot AEO cover Claude, Copilot, or Google AI Overviews?
Several buyer profiles are documented as poor fits.
Agencies and resellers. Per-portal pricing compounds: five clients cost at least $250/month with no consolidated multi-brand view [84]. One review states plainly: "Avoid HubSpot AEO for agency use" [84].
Buyers needing broad engine coverage. HubSpot tracks ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity only. Claude, Copilot, Google AI Overviews, Grok, DeepSeek, and You.com are not covered [86].
Large-scale research programs. The 25-prompt baseline and per-prompt add-on model constrain buyers needing hundreds of tracked prompts, many brands, or extensive geographic and language segmentation (openai, anthropic).
Buyers needing open-web discovery. HubSpot reports only on configured prompts and does not auto-discover new organic phrases where the brand is cited [89].
Enterprises needing validated measurement. Independent validation of citation accuracy, engine-level completeness, and customer outcomes was not established in the sources checked (openai). Kimi rated the product weak for this category outright (kimi).
Buyers needing execution automation. HubSpot mainly recommends; acting requires content tools outside AEO or a Marketing Hub tier commitment [90].
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions This Section Answers
- What is a better alternative to HubSpot AEO for an agency managing five or more client brands?
- Which AI citation tracking platform is better than HubSpot AEO for coverage of Claude or Google AI Overviews?
- When is a cheaper standalone AI citation tracker a better buy than HubSpot AEO?
Platforms named specific substitution scenarios.
For multi-brand agency work: Profound (multi-brand in a single plan, 10+ engines), Peec AI (unlimited seats, multiple brands, transparent pricing), or Rankability (client campaign workflows, SEO integration) (anthropic).
For broader engine coverage: ContentMonk, Temso AI, or Profound for deeper multi-platform monitoring including Claude, Copilot, and Google AI Overviews (anthropic).
For high prompt volumes: Standalone AEO platforms with higher prompt allowances and simpler scaling than per-prompt add-ons (anthropic).
For execution automation: Temso AI (AI agent-driven execution) or ContentMonk (built-in SEO and content creation) (anthropic).
For low-cost citation monitoring only: Rankscale ($20/month) and RankPrompt ($39/month) are cited as offering more engine coverage for less than the $50/month standalone tier [91]. Cited at $19/month, CitationRadar at $39/month, and Citenso at €49/month are named as budget alternatives (kimi).
For open-web citation discovery: Semrush AI Visibility and Ahrefs Brand Radar scan large keyword databases rather than a fixed prompt list [92]. Ahrefs Brand Radar scales up to $699/month, below Marketing Hub Professional [93].
For citation decay and lifespan analysis: Trakkr publishes decay research (73.5% one-and-done citations, 6.8-day mean URL lifespan) and offers white-label portals with API and MCP access at $500/month [94].
For cross-engine source agreement data: Vercite reports that five AI engines agree on only 9% of most-cited domains across a 5.31M citation database [95].
For citation share alerts: Indexly alerts when citation share moves more than 5%, when competitors enter the top 10, or when key pages drop out [96].
These alternatives are described from platform-reported sources, not independent testing.
Questions to Verify Before Buying
Questions This Section Answers
- What should a buyer confirm with HubSpot before signing an AEO contract?
- Which HubSpot AEO limits, fees, and terms are undocumented publicly?
The sources surface a consistent verification list. Buyers should confirm:
- Which exact AI engines, regional endpoints, languages, and answer surfaces are included in the purchased tier (openai, perplexity)
- Exact prompt limits, refresh frequency, historical-retention period, and the price of the AEO Answers Limit Increase (openai, anthropic, grok)
- Whether prompts run from a fixed geography, a personalized account, or configurable United States locations (openai)
- How citations, mentions, recommendations, sentiment, and share of voice are defined and deduplicated (openai)
- Whether raw answer text, citation URLs, prompt-level history, and competitor data can be exported via CSV or API (openai, perplexity)
- Whether Google AI Overviews, Claude, Microsoft Copilot, or other platforms are tracked or planned (openai, anthropic)
- Cancellation, renewal, refund, data-retention, and service-level terms for both standalone AEO and Marketing Hub (openai, anthropic)
- Which features require Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise rather than standalone AEO (openai, anthropic)
- The timeline for AEO to exit beta and whether pricing or features change at general availability (anthropic)
- Whether volume discounts, consolidated billing, or multi-portal management exist for five or more concurrent subscriptions (anthropic)
- Whether the standalone plan is month-to-month or requires an annual commitment (anthropic)
- Whether CRM, buyer personas, and competitor data are already formatted correctly to use the prompt suggestion engine (google)
Final AI Consensus Verdict
HubSpot is a good fit for AI Citation Tracking Platforms when the buyer is a single-brand marketing team already using HubSpot CRM or Marketing Hub and wants citation data connected to content, campaigns, and recommendations. It is a mixed-to-weak fit when citation intelligence is the primary strategic function.
The consensus is not uniform. Grok rated it strong; OpenAI, Google, and Perplexity rated it good; Anthropic and DeepSeek rated it mixed; Kimi rated it weak. Only two of seven platforms named HubSpot during ranking discovery, at an average listed rank of 5.5.
The strongest documented case for HubSpot is prompt-level citation analysis across ChatGPT, Gemini, and Perplexity, with domain, URL, content-type, and source-type breakdowns, competitor share of voice, and recommendations wired into HubSpot's content and CRM tools [97].
The strongest documented case against it is scope. Three engines, a 25-prompt baseline, per-portal agency pricing, active beta status with as-is terms, and no independent validation of measurement quality [101].
Buyers whose core need is deep, dedicated citation analytics should verify capabilities and pricing directly and compare against specialized trackers before committing (deepseek). Buyers already inside HubSpot's ecosystem can treat AEO as a practical, low-friction addition.
How This Review Was Produced
This review synthesizes fit-research responses from seven AI platforms — Anthropic, DeepSeek, Google, Grok, Kimi, OpenAI, and Perplexity — each asked whether HubSpot is a good fit for AI Citation Tracking Platforms. The study date is 2026-09-17.
Two of seven platforms named HubSpot during ranking discovery (deepseek, openai). All seven evaluated fit. Fit ratings were: strong (grok), good (openai, google, perplexity), mixed (anthropic, deepseek), and weak (kimi).
Platforms retrieved and cited sources; those sources were not independently validated at the writing stage. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in this evidence set. No personal testing, customer interviews, or independent verification was performed.
This review is part of a broader consensus index covering AI Citation Tracking Platforms. Related coverage sits in the ai citation authority building directory.
Methodology Limitations
Several limitations constrain the findings.
Platform-reported evidence. Citations are platform-reported, not independently verified facts. Claims sourced only to HubSpot-owned pages should be read as vendor statements.
Ownership imbalance. The evidence set contains 34 company-owned citations against 15 independent citations. Company claims are not independently validated here.
Date discrepancy. DeepSeek's research date is 2026-08-20, one month earlier than the authoritative run date of 2026-09-17. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
No-search model. DeepSeek ran without search enabled, which likely explains why it marked most capabilities unclear. Missing research is not disagreement.
Unresolved pricing conflicts. HubSpot's public pricing pages show different Marketing Hub Professional and Enterprise figures depending on the page and billing context. These conflicts are reported, not resolved.
Undocumented terms. Historical-data retention, prompt-query methodology, result sampling, geographic localization, sentiment methodology, citation-attribution accuracy, and AEO-specific cancellation and service-level terms are not specified in the cited materials.
Beta status. HubSpot AEO launched in beta in April 2026 and remained in beta as of the sources reviewed. No general-availability date was disclosed.
Unvalidated URLs. Supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writing stage.
No quality inference. Agreement among AI platforms reflects consistent documentation, not proven product quality.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- AI citation tracking: How to track and grow AI engine citations: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/ai-citation-tracking
- AI search tools marketers should know in 2026 - HubSpot Blog: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/ai-search-tools
- How much does AEO cost? Pricing by agency, tools, and software: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/how-much-does-aeo-cost
- HubSpot's Marketing Hub pricing guide: https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/hubspot-marketing-hub-pricing
- Indexly | AI Citation Tracking by Indexly — See Which Sources AI Cites for Your Brand: https://indexly.ai/features/ai-citation-tracker
- Introducing HubSpot AEO: The answer to showing up in AI search engines: https://ir.hubspot.com/news-releases/news-release-details/introducing-hubspot-aeo-answer-showing-ai-search-engines
- Review and manage AEO recommendations: https://knowledge.hubspot.com/seo/review-and-manage-aeo-recommendations
- Set up and analyze AEO: https://knowledge.hubspot.com/seo/set-up-and-analyze-ai-visibility
- Use AEO with the HubSpot connector: https://knowledge.hubspot.com/seo/use-aeo-with-the-hubspot-connector
- HubSpot Beta Terms: https://legal.hubspot.com/hubspot-beta-terms
- HubSpot Product & Services Catalog: https://legal.hubspot.com/hubspot-product-and-services-catalog
- Product Specific Terms: https://legal.hubspot.com/product-specific-terms
- AI Citation Tracker for Sources and Competitors | Trakkr: https://trakkr.ai/ai-citation-tracking
- AI citation tracking: see every cited source - Vercite: https://vercite.io/features/citation-tracking
- HubSpot AI Search/AEO features - unverified for citation tracking: https://www.hubspot.com
- AI Search Tool | HubSpot: https://www.hubspot.com/aeo-grader/ai-search-tool
- Generative Engine Optimization Tool | HubSpot: https://www.hubspot.com/aeo-grader/generative-engine-optimization-tool
- HubSpot AI Search: https://www.hubspot.com/ai-search
- AI Search Sensor | AI Visibility Trends, Data, and Updates: https://www.hubspot.com/ai-search-sensor
- Introducing HubSpot AEO: The answer to showing up in AI search engines: https://www.hubspot.com/news/introducing-hubspot-aeo
- Marketing Software Pricing | HubSpot: https://www.hubspot.com/pricing
- Create a Bundle - HubSpot: https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/bundle
- Marketing Software Pricing: https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/marketing
- HubSpot AEO: See How Your Brand Shows Up in AI Search: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo
- HubSpot AEO | Get Found in AI Search Results: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo-lp
- AI Search Monitoring | HubSpot AEO: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo/ai-search
- AI Search Monitoring | HubSpot AEO: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo/ai-search?slug=abstract
- AI Visibility: HubSpot AEO: https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo/ai-visibility
- AEO in Marketing Hub | Get found in AI search: https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing/aeo
- Show Up in AI Search with Answer Engine Optimization: https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing/aeo-guide
- AEO in Marketing Hub | Get found in AI search: https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing/aeo?submissionGuid=c5f52328-ca57-446a-a0aa-fb07e9fcf980
- AEO in Marketing Hub | Get found in AI search - HubSpot: https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing/marketing-hub-aeo
- AI Search Grader: Free One-Time AEO Brand Check, No Account Required - HubSpot: https://www.hubspot.com/tools/ai-search-grader
- HubSpot AEO: See How Your Brand Shows Up in AI Search: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6QjZUtx_CPo
Additional AI research evidence103 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:2-1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:2-14
- AI research evidence record anthropic:12-11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:25-6
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot_unclear
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:5-1
- AI research evidence record grok:5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:7-7
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:21-13
- AI research evidence record anthropic:21-14
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:38-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:40-1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:hubspot_ai_search
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:2-1
- AI research evidence record grok:1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:2-9
- AI research evidence record anthropic:12-10
- AI research evidence record grok:2
- AI research evidence record grok:3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:12-11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:13-1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:13-15
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:1-1
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:4-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:5-14
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:19-23
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-18
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:19-25
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-5
- AI research evidence record kimi:trakkr_citation_tracking
- AI research evidence record kimi:vercite_citation_tracking
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:38-2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c10
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:hubspot_ai_search
- AI research evidence record anthropic:6-10
- AI research evidence record anthropic:28-8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:28-9
- AI research evidence record anthropic:30-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:14-4
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:5-14
- AI research evidence record anthropic:14-5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.9
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.2
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:11-1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:7-7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:38-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:40-1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-13
- AI research evidence record anthropic:28-8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:30-2
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.9
- AI research evidence record anthropic:14-5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:19-25
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-18
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.9
- AI research evidence record anthropic:25-6
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.6
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.9
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.4
- AI research evidence record kimi:trakkr_citation_tracking
- AI research evidence record kimi:vercite_citation_tracking
- AI research evidence record kimi:indexly_ai_citation_tracker
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:12-11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:14-5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:19-23
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:28-8
Independent Sources
- HubSpot Pricing 2026: Real Costs, Tiers & Hidden Fees: https://agiled.app/blog/hubspot-pricing
- HubSpot AEO vs Ahrefs: A Detailed Comparison - Attrock: https://attrock.com/blog/hubspot-aeo-vs-ahrefs/
- HubSpot AEO Review: Useful, but not the full AEO solution: https://intelligentresourcing.co/blogs/hubspot-aeo-review/
- HubSpot AEO Review 2026: Features, Pricing & Pros and Cons - Max Productive AI: https://maxproductive.com/hubspot-aeo-review-2026/
- HubSpot AEO vs SE Ranking: Features, pricing, and fit: https://seranking.com/blog/hubspot-aeo-vs-se-ranking/
- HubSpot AEO review: What is it, what can it do, and is it worth $50? | Sonary: https://sonary.com/reviews/hubspot-aeo-review/
- HubSpot Pricing 2026: Starter, Pro, and the Real Cost of the Jump: https://tinycommand.com/blogs/hubspot-pricing-explained
- HubSpot AEO Review: Features, Pricing, and AI Search Visibility Capabilities: https://www.authoritymarketing.com/hubspot-aeo-review/
- HubSpot AEO Review: https://www.business.com/reviews/hubspot-aeo/
- How to Use HubSpot AEO to Track Brand Visibility: https://www.campaigncreators.com/blog/how-to-use-hubspot-aeo-to-track-ai-visibility-in-chatgpt-gemini-perplexity
- HubSpot AEO Tool: Track & Improve Your AI Search Visibility: https://www.onthefuze.com/hubspot-insights-blog/hubspot-aeo-tool-2026
- HubSpot AEO review for agencies: is it worth it, and what are the alternatives?: https://www.rankability.com/blog/hubspot-aeo-review/
- HubSpot AEO Review 2026: Pricing, Features & Alternatives: https://www.saasworthy.com/blog/hubspot-aeo-review
- HubSpot AEO Pricing and Overview (2026: https://www.streamcreative.com/hubspot-aeo-pricing-and-overview
- Temso AI vs. HubSpot AEO: Pricing, Features & Which Wins in 2026: https://www.temso.ai/temso-ai-vs-hubspot
Additional AI research evidence103 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:2-1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:2-14
- AI research evidence record anthropic:12-11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:25-6
- AI research evidence record kimi:hubspot_unclear
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:5-1
- AI research evidence record grok:5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:7-7
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:21-13
- AI research evidence record anthropic:21-14
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:38-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:40-1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:hubspot_ai_search
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:2-1
- AI research evidence record grok:1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:2-9
- AI research evidence record anthropic:12-10
- AI research evidence record grok:2
- AI research evidence record grok:3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:12-11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:13-1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:13-15
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:1-1
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:4-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:5-14
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:19-23
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-18
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:19-25
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-5
- AI research evidence record kimi:trakkr_citation_tracking
- AI research evidence record kimi:vercite_citation_tracking
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:38-2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c10
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:hubspot_ai_search
- AI research evidence record anthropic:6-10
- AI research evidence record anthropic:28-8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:28-9
- AI research evidence record anthropic:30-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:14-4
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:5-14
- AI research evidence record anthropic:14-5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.9
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.2
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:11-1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:7-7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:38-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:40-1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-13
- AI research evidence record anthropic:28-8
- AI research evidence record anthropic:30-2
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.9
- AI research evidence record anthropic:14-5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:19-25
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-18
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.9
- AI research evidence record anthropic:25-6
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.6
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.9
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.4
- AI research evidence record kimi:trakkr_citation_tracking
- AI research evidence record kimi:vercite_citation_tracking
- AI research evidence record kimi:indexly_ai_citation_tracker
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:12-11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:14-5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:19-23
- AI research evidence record anthropic:27-1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:28-8
Verify this research
Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.
- Study date
- September 17, 2026
- Platforms analyzed
- 7
- Source records
- 49
- Ranking mentions
- 2 of 7
- Platform share
- 29%
- Final consensus rank
- #10
Research trail and source mix
Configured platforms
openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google
Source mix
15 independent · 34 company-owned
Evidence support
45 direct · 3 partial
Important limitation
Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Source snapshot SHA-256 c805b93c7571a02da6fe23dd34573759908bb0b82f7574d7ae3f42ca6ec84fe5